So, I’m going to jump on the bandwagon and create a list of resolutions and changes for the new year. So here is my map for our new adventure, in 2017:

  1. Post once every week. I’ve been doing this but it’s kind of fallen apart. Hopefully my heavy course load next semester doesn’t get in the way of my blogging.
  2. Exercise at least once on the weekend. I do not work out very often, which really needs to change for my well-being.
  3. Stick to the schedules I create in my agenda (more than I currently do).
  4. Get my written permit.
  5. Obtain a 90+ average.
  6. Take some time to read or do something else that I enjoy. Essentially, enjoy some me-time.
  7. My friend, lets call her Sage (she is the one that moved), and I make many realizations which I wish to blog about. I’ll put them in a section called, “Epiphanies” and I’ll number them off.
  8. Learn something new. Maybe more about coding, or maybe I’ll finally spend some time to crack the code in the Artemis Fowl books.
  9. Use every opportunity that comes my way and live my experiences to the fullest.
  10. Look at the bad experiences as opportunities for learning, development and growth.

Those are the destinations on my map for 2017. Comment below and tell me about yours!

01/01/2017

